Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Engineering Alumni Association Annual Meeting

Technology Alumni Annual Meeting

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Bauer College Alumni Association Annual Meeting and Networking Reception

Fort Bend Alumni Annual Meeting

Sunday, August 24, 2014

UH Community Day at TDECU Stadium

Friday, August 29, 2014

TKE Alumni Tailgate - UH vs UTSA

Life Member Plaza Dedication

DFW Cougar Football Watch Party

Saturday, September 06, 2014

TKE Alumni Tailgate - UH vs. Grambling State

Monday, September 08, 2014

CenterPoint Energy 25th Annual Cougar Golf Classic
Come out and join the CenterPoint Alumni Association for their annual golf tournament!

NSMAA Board Meeting

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

UH at BYU Wednesday Night Reception
Join us in Provo the night before the Coogs take on BYU!

Cougar Power Hour
Come join us for Cougar Power Hour        

Thursday, September 11, 2014

UH at BYU Tailgate
Join UHAA for a tailgate party at BYU!

Friday, September 12, 2014

UH Connecting Across the States: Los Angeles

Saturday, September 13, 2014

UH Connecting Across the States: San Francisco

Saturday, September 20, 2014

TKE Alumni Tailgate - UH vs. UNLV

  

Events