Graduate College of Social Work!

Mission: To enhance Alumni loyalty and pride by developing life-long relationships with one another at the Graduate College of Social Work.

For information about the College, please CLICK HERE. 



Mosaic on Wall

President: Dayna Gurley

Vice President: Joy Malbrough

Treasurer: Tony Fernandez

Board Member:  Tara Dansereau (’04)

Board Member: Sarah Strickler Stone

Board Member: DeJuana Jernigan

Board Member: Gema Hernandez 

Board Member: Angela Goins (’96)

Board Member: Steven Cochran (’06)

Board Member: William Walker (’08)

Board Member: Vanessa Shippard

Board Member: Deborah Elizondo-Brady

Board Member: Tiffany Purnell



Signature Events

Thanks so much for joining us for our annual meeting!