Masters of Public Administration

Welcome to the MPA Alumni Association!

The mission of the MPA Alumni Association is to serve and support the University of Houston, its students, its alumni and UHAA.

To learn more about how to get involved with this alumni association, please join our mailing list by CLICKING HERE


President: Leonard Chan (MPA ’09)

Vice President: Jasmine Colvin (MPA ’20)

Treasurer: Hector Jacobo (MPA ’22)

Secretary: Chaveli Solis (MPA ’22)

Communications Officer: Katie Hassett (MPA ’12)

Board Member: Bob Wooten (MPA ’16)

Board Member: Nimra Zubair (MPA ’22)

Board Member: Robert Pechukas (MPA ’14)

Board Member: Robyn Harris (’11, MPA ’14)

Signature Events