Earth & Atmospheric Sciences

Welcome to the EAS Alumni Association!

The mission of the EAS Alumni Association is to serve and support the University of Houston, its students, its alumni and UHAA.


President: Patrick Loureiro (MS ’14, Ph.D. ’17)

Past President: Bryan Ott (Ph.D. ’15)

Treasurer: Steven Wright (BSc. ’04, MSc. ’09)

Director, Communications: Dianna Phu (BSc. ’00)

Director, Events: Courtney Anzalone (BSc. ’12)

Director, Alumni/Student Development: Judy Schulenberg (BSc ’80)

Director, UH EAS/Geoscience Legacy: Bill Beck (BSc. ’95, MSc. ’99)

Events and Scholarships